Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Tereshchenska

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

06:34

Tereshchenska

11:43

05:09

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

16:21

Tereshchenska

21:37

05:16

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 05:09 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 05:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:34. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Терещенская

Васильков 1 2200139 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

06:34

Терещенская

11:43

05:09

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

16:21

Терещенская

21:37

05:16

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 05:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 05:16 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:34 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.