PROIZD™ – train Radulyn - Karpaty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn – Karpaty

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:27
33h 40min
11:48
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 508 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 9:40 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 9:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 00:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Карпаты

Радулино 2200137 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Радулино → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

00:36

Карпаты

10:24

09:48

Раст. 508 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 508 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 09:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 09:48 часов. Всего между Радулино и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 00:36 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 00:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.