Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Konotop

Radulyn 2200137 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Radulyn → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

07:46

Konotop

15:58

08:12

Dist. 496 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 496 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 08:12 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 08:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Конотоп

Радулино 2200137 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Радулино → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

07:46

Конотоп

15:58

08:12

Раст. 496 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 496 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 08:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 08:12 часов. Всего между Радулино и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.