Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Batovo

Berdychiv 2200120 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Berdychiv → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

21:14

Batovo

09:23

12:09

Dist. 639 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berdychiv

21:14

Batovo

09:23

12:09

Dist. 639 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 639 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 12:09 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 12:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 21:14. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 21:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Батево

Бердичев 2200120 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

21:14

Батево

09:23

12:09

Раст. 639 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бердичев

21:14

Батево

09:23

12:09

Раст. 639 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 639 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 12:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 12:09 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 21:14 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 21:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.