Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Lutsk

Berdychiv 2200120 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Berdychiv → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

05:36

Lutsk

11:03

05:27

Dist. 284 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

03:07

Lutsk

08:04

04:57

Dist. 284 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Lutsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 284 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 04:57 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 05:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 03:07. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 05:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Луцк

Бердичев 2200120 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

05:36

Луцк

11:03

05:27

Раст. 284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

03:07

Луцк

08:04

04:57

Раст. 284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 284 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 04:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 05:27 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 03:07 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 05:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.