Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Lviv

Berdychiv 2200120 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Berdychiv → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

21:14

Lviv

04:04

06:50

Dist. 389 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berdychiv

21:14

Lviv

04:04

06:50

Dist. 389 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 389 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 06:50 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 06:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 21:14. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 21:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Львов

Бердичев 2200120 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

21:14

Львов

04:04

06:50

Раст. 389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бердичев

21:14

Львов

04:04

06:50

Раст. 389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 389 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 06:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 06:50 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 21:14 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 21:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.