Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Kotovsk

Berdychiv 2200120 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Berdychiv → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berdychiv

01:14

Kotovsk

07:16

06:02

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 06:02 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 06:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 01:14. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 01:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Котовск

Бердичев 2200120 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бердичев

01:14

Котовск

07:16

06:02

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 06:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 06:02 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 01:14 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 01:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.