Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Zhmerynka

Berdychiv 2200120 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Berdychiv → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berdychiv

01:14

Zhmerynka

03:51

02:37

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 01:14. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 01:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Жмеринка

Бердичев 2200120 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бердичев

01:14

Жмеринка

03:51

02:37

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 01:14 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 01:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.