PROIZD™ – train Korosten - Rozhyshche: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten – Rozhyshche

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Korosten -- Rozhyshche

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
23:22
10h 15min
06:28
097К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kovel

Train route information Korosten - Rozhyshche


If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 554 km, and the fastest train №097К arrives in 10:15 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 10:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 21:22:00. And the latest one is №097К, it departures at 21:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Коростень → Рожище PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень – Рожище

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:23
37ч 51мин
07:32
097К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Коростень Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень и Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 555 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097К преодолевает его за 10:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К проходит за 10:09 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Коростень и Рожище. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 21:23:00. Самый поздний - №097К в 21:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.