PROIZD™ – train Korosten - Slavuta 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten — Slavuta 1

Hurry up to buy tickets for 🌷March 8🌷

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Korosten — Slavuta 1

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
23:46
2:38
02:24
043К
Night Fast
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Ivano-Frankivsk
00:11
2:40
02:51
097К
Night Fast
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kovel
01:32
2:45
04:17
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod

Train route information Korosten - Slavuta 1


If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 171 km, and the fastest train №043К arrives in 2:38 hours. The slowest train is №045Д and it arrives in 2:45 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Korosten and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 00:11:00. And the latest one is №043К, it departures at 23:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Sorry, the service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
Back to home page

ЖД билеты Коростень → Славута 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень – Славута 1

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:13
3ч 26мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
20:09
27ч 0мин
15:15
131О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Львов
21:23
2ч 29мин
07:32
097К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 1:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №131О - проходит за 3:00 часов. Всего между 119 и 046Д курсирует такое колличество поездов: Славута 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №046Д отправляется в 01:02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №097К в 23:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.