Find your railway ticket for direction
Olevsk - Klesiv

Olevsk 2200103 Klesiv 2218195

Train schedule Olevsk → Klesiv

Return trains Klesiv → Olevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Olevsk

20:03

Klesiv

21:10

01:07

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Olevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Olevsk → Klesiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Olevsk Klesiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Olevsk and Klesiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:07 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Olevsk and Klesiv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 20:03. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Olevsk and Klesiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Олевск - Клесов

Олевск 2200103 Клесов 2218195

Расписание поездов Олевск → Клесов

Смотреть обратно Клесов → Олевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Олевск

20:03

Клесов

21:10

01:07

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Олевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Олевск → Клесов

Чтобы купить жд билет Олевск Клесов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Олевск Клесов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:07 часов. Всего между Олевск и Клесов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 20:03 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Олевск Клесов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.