Find your railway ticket for direction
Olevsk - Kovel

Olevsk 2200103 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Olevsk → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Olevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Olevsk

20:03

Kovel

00:10

04:07

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Olevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Olevsk → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Olevsk Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Olevsk and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Olevsk and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 20:03. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Olevsk and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Олевск - Ковель

Олевск 2200103 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Олевск → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Олевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Олевск

20:03

Ковель

00:10

04:07

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Олевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Олевск → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Олевск Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Олевск Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Олевск и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 20:03 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Олевск Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.