Find your railway ticket for direction
Malyn - Volovets

Malyn 2200093 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Malyn → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Malyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Malyn

19:11

Volovets

05:36

10:25

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malyn → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Malyn Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malyn and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 638 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 10:25 hours. The slowest train is №099К and it arrives in 10:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Malyn and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №099К and it departures at 19:11. And the latest one is №099К, it departures at 19:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malyn and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малин - Воловец

Малин 2200093 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Малин → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Малин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Малин

19:11

Воловец

05:36

10:25

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малин → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Малин Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малин Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 10:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №099К - проходит за 10:25 часов. Всего между Малин и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099К отправляется в 19:11 утра, а самый поздний - №099К в 19:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малин Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.