Find your railway ticket for direction
Malyn - Svyatoshyn

Malyn 2200093 Svyatoshyn 2200008

Train schedule Malyn → Svyatoshyn

Return trains Svyatoshyn → Malyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
836Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malyn

17:54

Svyatoshyn

18:58

01:04

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Malyn

08:52

Svyatoshyn

09:59

01:07

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malyn → Svyatoshyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Malyn Svyatoshyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malyn and Svyatoshyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №836Ш arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 01:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malyn and Svyatoshyn. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 08:52. And the latest one is №836Ш, it departures at 17:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malyn and Svyatoshyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малин - Святошино

Малин 2200093 Святошино 2200008

Расписание поездов Малин → Святошино

Смотреть обратно Святошино → Малин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
836Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малин

17:54

Святошино

18:58

01:04

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Малин

08:52

Святошино

09:59

01:07

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Святошино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малин → Святошино

Чтобы купить жд билет Малин Святошино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малин Святошино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №836Ш преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 01:07 часов. Всего между Малин и Святошино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 08:52 утра, а самый поздний - №836Ш в 17:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малин Святошино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.