Find your railway ticket for direction
Solomirka - Krasyliv

Solomirka 2200080 Krasyliv 2200225

Train schedule Solomirka → Krasyliv

Return trains Krasyliv → Solomirka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

18:48

Krasyliv

20:45

01:57

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

10:01

Krasyliv

11:41

01:40

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solomirka → Krasyliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Solomirka Krasyliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solomirka and Krasyliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 01:40 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 01:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solomirka and Krasyliv. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solomirka and Krasyliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Соломирка - Красилов

Соломирка 2200080 Красилов 2200225

Расписание поездов Соломирка → Красилов

Смотреть обратно Красилов → Соломирка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

18:48

Красилов

20:45

01:57

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

10:01

Красилов

11:41

01:40

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Соломирка → Красилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Соломирка Красилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Соломирка Красилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 01:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 01:57 часов. Всего между Соломирка и Красилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Соломирка Красилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.