Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Karpaty

Nizhyn 2200070 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Nizhyn → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

18:40

Karpaty

10:24

15:44

Dist. 909 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 909 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 15:44 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 15:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Карпаты

Нежин 2200070 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Нежин → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

18:40

Карпаты

10:24

15:44

Раст. 909 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 909 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 15:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 15:44 часов. Всего между Нежин и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.