Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Nizhyn 2200070 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Nizhyn → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

22:15

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

01:25

03:10

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

19:04

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

22:18

03:14

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 03:10 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 19:04. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 22:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Хутор-Михайловский

Нежин 2200070 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Нежин → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

22:15

Хутор-Михайловский

01:25

03:10

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

19:04

Хутор-Михайловский

22:18

03:14

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 03:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:14 часов. Всего между Нежин и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 19:04 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 22:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.