Find your railway ticket for direction
Boryspil - Hrebinka

Boryspil 2200064 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Boryspil → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Boryspil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Boryspil

23:04

Hrebinka

00:22

01:18

Dist. 111 km
Show route
Hide route
866Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Volynskii
Hrebinka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boryspil

09:08

Hrebinka

10:46

01:38

Dist. 111 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boryspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boryspil → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Boryspil Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boryspil and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 111 km, and the fastest train №064К arrives in 01:18 hours. The slowest train is №866Д and it arrives in 01:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boryspil and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №866Д and it departures at 09:08. And the latest one is №064К, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boryspil and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисполь - Гребенка

Борисполь 2200064 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Борисполь → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Борисполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Борисполь

23:04

Гребенка

00:22

01:18

Раст. 111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
866Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Волынский
Гребенка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисполь

09:08

Гребенка

10:46

01:38

Раст. 111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисполь → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисполь Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисполь Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 111 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064К преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №866Д - проходит за 01:38 часов. Всего между Борисполь и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №866Д отправляется в 09:08 утра, а самый поздний - №064К в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисполь Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.