Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Mukacheve

Putyvl 2200060 Mukacheve 2218070

Train schedule Putyvl → Mukacheve

Return trains Mukacheve → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

16:31

Mukacheve

10:40

18:09

Dist. 1068 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Mukacheve

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Mukacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Mukacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1068 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 18:09 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 18:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Mukacheve. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 16:31. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 16:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Mukacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Мукачево

Путивль 2200060 Мукачево 2218070

Расписание поездов Путивль → Мукачево

Смотреть обратно Мукачево → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

16:31

Мукачево

10:40

18:09

Раст. 1068 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Мукачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Мукачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Мукачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1068 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 18:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 18:09 часов. Всего между Путивль и Мукачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 16:31 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 16:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Мукачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.