Find your railway ticket for direction
Yahotyn - Vinnytsya

Yahotyn 2200059 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Yahotyn → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Yahotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yahotyn

03:11

Vinnytsya

07:58

04:47

Dist. 324 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yahotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yahotyn → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Yahotyn Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yahotyn and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 324 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 04:47 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 04:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yahotyn and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yahotyn and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яготин - Винница

Яготин 2200059 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Яготин → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Яготин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Яготин

03:11

Винница

07:58

04:47

Раст. 324 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яготин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яготин → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Яготин Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яготин Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 324 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 04:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 04:47 часов. Всего между Яготин и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 03:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яготин Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.