Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Yablunets

Vorozhba 2200050 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Vorozhba → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorozhba

15:57

Yablunets

23:39

07:42

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 07:42 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 07:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 15:57. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Яблонец

Ворожба 2200050 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

15:57

Яблонец

23:39

07:42

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 07:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 07:42 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 15:57 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.