Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Mukacheve

Konotop 2200040 Mukacheve 2218070

Train schedule Konotop → Mukacheve

Return trains Mukacheve → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

07:57

Mukacheve

01:50

17:53

Dist. 1073 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

17:19

Mukacheve

10:40

17:21

Dist. 1021 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Mukacheve

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Mukacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Mukacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1021 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 17:21 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 17:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Mukacheve. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Mukacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Мукачево

Конотоп 2200040 Мукачево 2218070

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Мукачево

Смотреть обратно Мукачево → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

07:57

Мукачево

01:50

17:53

Раст. 1073 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

17:19

Мукачево

10:40

17:21

Раст. 1021 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Мукачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Мукачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Мукачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1021 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 17:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 17:53 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Мукачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Мукачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.