Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Ivotka

Konotop 2200040 Ivotka 2201156

Train schedule Konotop → Ivotka

Return trains Ivotka → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

20:34

Ivotka

22:02

01:28

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route
427О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Sumy
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

18:57

Ivotka

20:31

01:34

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivotka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Ivotka

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Ivotka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Ivotka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:28 hours. The slowest train is №427О and it arrives in 01:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Ivotka. So far the most earliest train is №427О and it departures at 18:57. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 20:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Ivotka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Ивотка

Конотоп 2200040 Ивотка 2201156

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Ивотка

Смотреть обратно Ивотка → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

20:34

Ивотка

22:02

01:28

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
427О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Сумы
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

18:57

Ивотка

20:31

01:34

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивотка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Ивотка

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Ивотка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Ивотка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427О - проходит за 01:34 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Ивотка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427О отправляется в 18:57 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 20:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Ивотка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.