Find your railway ticket for direction
Kruty - Zafativka

Kruty 2200036 Zafativka 2202262

Train schedule Kruty → Zafativka

Return trains Zafativka → Kruty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kruty

11:55

Zafativka

13:46

01:51

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kruty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zafativka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kruty → Zafativka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kruty Zafativka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kruty and Zafativka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 01:51 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 01:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kruty and Zafativka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 11:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kruty and Zafativka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Круты - Зафатовка

Круты 2200036 Зафатовка 2202262

Расписание поездов Круты → Зафатовка

Смотреть обратно Зафатовка → Круты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Круты

11:55

Зафатовка

13:46

01:51

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Круты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зафатовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Круты → Зафатовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Круты Зафатовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Круты Зафатовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 01:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 01:51 часов. Всего между Круты и Зафатовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 11:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Круты Зафатовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.