Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Brody

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Brody

Return trains Brody → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

17:45

Brody

04:31

10:46

Dist. 678 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 678 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 10:46 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 10:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 17:45. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Броды

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

17:45

Броды

04:31

10:46

Раст. 678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 678 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 10:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 10:46 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 17:45 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.