PROIZD™ – train Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky – Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:53
14h 47min
02:06
062Ш
Regular
Dolynska Briansk Orlovskii
22:12
24h 40min
00:25
074Л
Regular
Lviv Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky Khutir Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky and Khutir Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 730 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 14:47 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 24:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky and Khutir Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 14:04:00. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky and Khutir Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бахмач-Пассажирский → Хутор-Михайловский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский – Хутор-Михайловский

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:04
14ч 47мин
04:51
062Ш
Обычный
Долинская Брянск Орловский
10:01
24ч 40мин
10:41
074Л
Обычный
Львов Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Бахмач Пассажирский Хутор Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач Пассажирский и Хутор Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 730 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 14:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л проходит за 24:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Бахмач Пассажирский и Хутор Михайловский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 14:04:00. Самый поздний - №074Л в 10:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач Пассажирский Хутор Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.