Find your railway ticket for direction
Hruzke - Darnytsya

Hruzke 2200028 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Hruzke → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Hruzke

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hruzke

18:25

Darnytsya

22:05

03:40

Dist. 233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hruzke

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hruzke → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Hruzke Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hruzke and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 233 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 03:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hruzke and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:25. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hruzke and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грузское - Дарница

Грузское 2200028 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Грузское → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Грузское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грузское

18:25

Дарница

22:05

03:40

Раст. 233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грузское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грузское → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Грузское Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грузское Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 03:40 часов. Всего между Грузское и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:25 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грузское Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.