Find your railway ticket for direction
Krolevets - Protasiv Yar

Krolevets 2200020 Protasiv Yar 2201155

Train schedule Krolevets → Protasiv Yar

Return trains Protasiv Yar → Krolevets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Kyiv-Volynskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krolevets

02:38

Protasiv Yar

07:20

04:42

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krolevets

02:38

Protasiv Yar

07:20

04:42

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krolevets → Protasiv Yar

If you need to buy railway ticket Krolevets Protasiv Yar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krolevets and Protasiv Yar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №816Д arrives in 04:42 hours. The slowest train is №816Д and it arrives in 04:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krolevets and Protasiv Yar. So far the most earliest train is №816Д and it departures at 02:38. And the latest one is №816Д, it departures at 02:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krolevets and Protasiv Yar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кролевец - Протасов Яр

Кролевец 2200020 Протасов Яр 2201155

Расписание поездов Кролевец → Протасов Яр

Смотреть обратно Протасов Яр → Кролевец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Киев-Волынский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кролевец

02:38

Протасов Яр

07:20

04:42

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кролевец

02:38

Протасов Яр

07:20

04:42

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кролевец → Протасов Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Кролевец Протасов Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кролевец Протасов Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816Д преодолевает его за 04:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Д - проходит за 04:42 часов. Всего между Кролевец и Протасов Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816Д отправляется в 02:38 утра, а самый поздний - №816Д в 02:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кролевец Протасов Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.