Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostka - Fastiv 1

Shostka 2200016 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Shostka → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Shostka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Fastiv 1

09:00

06:59

Dist. 365 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostka → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostka Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostka and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 365 km, and the fastest train №816К arrives in 06:59 hours. The slowest train is №816К and it arrives in 06:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shostka and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №816К and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №816К, it departures at 02:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostka and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шостка - Фастов 1

Шостка 2200016 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Шостка → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Шостка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

02:01

Фастов 1

09:00

06:59

Раст. 365 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шостка → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шостка Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шостка Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 365 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816К преодолевает его за 06:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816К - проходит за 06:59 часов. Всего между Шостка и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816К отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №816К в 02:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шостка Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.