PROIZD™ – train Tereshchenska - Krolevets: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tereshchenska – Krolevets

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:59
23h 43min
15:42
073А
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kovel
22:12
5h 58min
04:10
327К
Regular
Zernove Sumy
23:10
5h 0min
04:10
330К
Regular
Shostka Sumy
18:42
3h 58min
22:40
778О
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784К
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784О
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Tereshchenska Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tereshchenska and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1426 km, and the fastest train №778О arrives in 3:58 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 23:43 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Tereshchenska and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 15:59:00. And the latest one is №784О, it departures at 04:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tereshchenska and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Терещенская → Кролевец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терещенская – Кролевец

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:59
24ч 17мин
15:42
073А
Обычный
Москва Киевская Ковель
22:12
42ч 2мин
04:10
327К
Обычный
Зерново Сумы
23:10
43ч 0мин
04:10
330К
Обычный
Шостка Сумы
18:42
3ч 58мин
22:40
778О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784К
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Терещенская Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терещенская и Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778О преодолевает его за 3:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А проходит за 23:43 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Терещенская и Кролевец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 15:59:00. Самый поздний - №784О в 04:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терещенская Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.