Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir-Mykhaylivsky - Drabove-Baryatynske

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

01:03

Drabove-Baryatynske

06:56

05:53

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir-Mykhaylivsky Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 05:53 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 05:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 01:03. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 01:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор-Михайловский - Драбово-Барятинская

Хутор-Михайловский 2200010 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Хутор-Михайловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор-Михайловский

01:03

Драбово-Барятинская

06:56

05:53

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хутор-Михайловский → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор-Михайловский Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 05:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 05:53 часов. Всего между Хутор-Михайловский и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 01:03 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 01:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор-Михайловский Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.