Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatoshyn - Antonivka

Svyatoshyn 2200008 Antonivka 2218120

Train schedule Svyatoshyn → Antonivka

Return trains Antonivka → Svyatoshyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatoshyn

16:08

Antonivka

22:07

05:59

Dist. 322 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatoshyn → Antonivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatoshyn Antonivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatoshyn and Antonivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 322 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 05:59 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 05:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svyatoshyn and Antonivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatoshyn and Antonivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святошино - Антоновка

Святошино 2200008 Антоновка 2218120

Расписание поездов Святошино → Антоновка

Смотреть обратно Антоновка → Святошино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святошино

16:08

Антоновка

22:07

05:59

Раст. 322 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святошино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святошино → Антоновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Святошино Антоновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святошино Антоновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 322 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 05:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 05:59 часов. Всего между Святошино и Антоновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святошино Антоновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.