PROIZD™ – train Darnytsya - Svyatoshyn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya – Svyatoshyn

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:13
43h 21min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn
17:09
5h 31min
22:40
743К
Intercity+
Regular
Darnytsya Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Svyatoshyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Svyatoshyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 290 km, and the fastest train №046Д arrives in 4:39 hours. The slowest train is №743К and it arrives in 5:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Svyatoshyn. So far the most earliest train is №046Д and it departures at 22:13:00. And the latest one is №743К, it departures at 17:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Svyatoshyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дарница → Святошино PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница – Святошино

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:13
43ч 21мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
17:09
5ч 31мин
22:40
743К
Интерсити+
Обычный
Дарница Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Дарница Святошино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница и Святошино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 4:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №743К проходит за 5:31 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Дарница и Святошино. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №046Д отправляется в 22:13:00. Самый поздний - №743К в 17:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Святошино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.