Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Holoby

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

21:46

Holoby

07:04

09:18

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 528 km, and the fastest train №097К arrives in 09:18 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 09:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №097К, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Голобы

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

21:46

Голобы

07:04

09:18

Раст. 528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097К преодолевает его за 09:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 09:18 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №097К в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.