PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky - Mariupol: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky – Mariupol

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:26
18h 49min
11:15
084К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Mariupol
18:55
17h 10min
12:05
104К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Mariupol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Mariupol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1033 km, and the fastest train №104К arrives in 17:10 hours. The slowest train is №084К and it arrives in 18:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Mariupol. So far the most earliest train is №084К and it departures at 16:26:00. And the latest one is №104К, it departures at 18:55:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Mariupol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киев-Пассажирский → Мариуполь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский – Мариуполь

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:26
18ч 49мин
11:15
084К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Мариуполь
18:55
17ч 10мин
12:05
104К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Мариуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Мариуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1033 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104К преодолевает его за 17:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084К - проходит за 18:49 часов. Всего между 1033 и 104К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мариуполь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084К отправляется в 16:26:00 утра, а самый поздний - №104К в 18:55:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Мариуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.