Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Rokuvata

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Rokuvata 2210840

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rokuvata

Return trains Rokuvata → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
076К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

21:25

Rokuvata

05:21

07:56

Dist. 468 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokuvata

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rokuvata

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Rokuvata online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rokuvata we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 468 km, and the fastest train №076К arrives in 07:56 hours. The slowest train is №076К and it arrives in 07:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rokuvata. So far the most earliest train is №076К and it departures at 21:25. And the latest one is №076К, it departures at 21:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rokuvata starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Роковатая

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Роковатая 2210840

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Роковатая

Смотреть обратно Роковатая → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
076К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Кривой Рог-Главный
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

21:25

Роковатая

05:21

07:56

Раст. 468 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Роковатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Роковатая

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Роковатая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Роковатая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 468 км, и самый быстрый поезд №076К преодолевает его за 07:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №076К - проходит за 07:56 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Роковатая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №076К отправляется в 21:25 утра, а самый поздний - №076К в 21:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Роковатая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.