Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Karlivka

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Karlivka 2204584

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Karlivka

Return trains Karlivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

19:26

Karlivka

02:57

07:31

Dist. 400 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Karlivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Karlivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Karlivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 400 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 07:31 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 07:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Karlivka. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 19:26. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 19:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Karlivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Карловка

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Карловка 2204584

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Карловка

Смотреть обратно Карловка → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

19:26

Карловка

02:57

07:31

Раст. 400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Карловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Карловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Карловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 400 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 07:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 07:31 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Карловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 19:26 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 19:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Карловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.