Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Sakhnovshchyna

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Sakhnovshchyna 2204488

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Sakhnovshchyna

Return trains Sakhnovshchyna → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

19:26

Sakhnovshchyna

04:16

08:50

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Sakhnovshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Sakhnovshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Sakhnovshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 481 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 08:50 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 08:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Sakhnovshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 19:26. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 19:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Sakhnovshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Сахновщина

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Сахновщина 2204488

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Сахновщина

Смотреть обратно Сахновщина → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

19:26

Сахновщина

04:16

08:50

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Сахновщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Сахновщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Сахновщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 08:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 08:50 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Сахновщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 19:26 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 19:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Сахновщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.