Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Olevsk

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Olevsk 2200103

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Olevsk

Return trains Olevsk → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:44

Olevsk

20:01

04:17

Dist. 234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Olevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Olevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Olevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Olevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 234 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:17 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 04:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Olevsk. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Olevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Олевск

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Олевск 2200103

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Олевск

Смотреть обратно Олевск → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

15:44

Олевск

20:01

04:17

Раст. 234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Олевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Олевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Олевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Олевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 04:17 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Олевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Олевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.