Find your railway ticket for direction
Khust - Stary Sambir

Khust 2219115 Stary Sambir 2218112

Train schedule Khust → Stary Sambir

Return trains Stary Sambir → Khust

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Stary Sambir



Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khust → Stary Sambir

If you need to buy railway ticket Khust Stary Sambir online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khust and Stary Sambir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 294 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 09:24 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 09:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khust and Stary Sambir. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khust and Stary Sambir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хуст - Старый Самбор

Хуст 2219115 Старый Самбор 2218112

Расписание поездов Хуст → Старый Самбор

Смотреть обратно Старый Самбор → Хуст

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хуст

19:34

Старый Самбор

03:58

08:24

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хуст → Старый Самбор

Чтобы купить жд билет Хуст Старый Самбор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хуст Старый Самбор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 08:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 08:24 часов. Всего между Хуст и Старый Самбор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хуст Старый Самбор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.