PROIZD™ – train Kivertsi - Kivertsi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi – Kivertsi

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:55
16h 30min
10:25
084Л
Regular
Kovel Odesa-Holovna
18:16
16h 2min
10:18
084Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kovel
21:01
0h 12min
21:13
088П
Regular
Zelena Shchaslyva
10:20
24h 30min
10:50
088Ш
Regular
Kovel Novooleksiyivka
21:23
10h 9min
07:32
097К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kovel
19:58
10h 0min
05:58
098Л
Regular
Kovel Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
15:53
17h 37min
09:30
127О
Regular
Lyubotyn Rivne
18:03
17h 34min
11:37
128Л
Regular
Rivne Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 894 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 0:12 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 24:30 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 17:55:00. And the latest one is №128Л, it departures at 18:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

On March 18, the domestic passenger service is suspended

ЖД билеты Киверцы → Киверцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы – Киверцы

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:55
31ч 30мин
10:25
084Л
Обычный
Ковель Одесса-Главная
18:16
31ч 58мин
10:18
084Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ковель
21:01
0ч 12мин
21:13
088П
Обычный
Зеленая Счастливая
10:20
24ч 30мин
10:50
088Ш
Обычный
Ковель Новоалексеевка
21:23
37ч 51мин
07:32
097К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ковель
19:58
38ч 0мин
05:58
098Л
Обычный
Ковель Киев-Пассажирский
15:53
17ч 37мин
09:30
127О
Обычный
Люботин Ровно
18:03
17ч 34мин
11:37
128Л
Обычный
Ровно Люботин

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Киверцы Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы и Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 0:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш проходит за 24:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Киверцы и Киверцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 17:55:00. Самый поздний - №128Л в 18:03:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.