Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Yahodyn

Kivertsi 2219095 Yahodyn 2218518

Train schedule Kivertsi → Yahodyn

Return trains Yahodyn → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

00:17

Yahodyn

02:34

02:17

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route
067К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

00:17

Yahodyn

02:34

02:17

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yahodyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Yahodyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Yahodyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Yahodyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №067К arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №067К and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Yahodyn. So far the most earliest train is №067К and it departures at 00:17. And the latest one is №067К, it departures at 00:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Yahodyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Ягодин

Киверцы 2219095 Ягодин 2218518

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Ягодин

Смотреть обратно Ягодин → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

00:17

Ягодин

02:34

02:17

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
067К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

00:17

Ягодин

02:34

02:17

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ягодин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Ягодин

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Ягодин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Ягодин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067К преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067К - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Ягодин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067К отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №067К в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Ягодин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.