Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Akymivka

Kivertsi 2219095 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Kivertsi → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

12:31

Akymivka

09:21

20:50

Dist. 1182 km
Show route
Hide route
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

12:31

Akymivka

09:21

20:50

Dist. 1182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1182 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 20:50 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 20:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 12:31. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Акимовка

Киверцы 2219095 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

12:31

Акимовка

09:21

20:50

Раст. 1182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

12:31

Акимовка

09:21

20:50

Раст. 1182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 20:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 20:50 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 12:31 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.