PROIZD™ – train Hrebeniv - Lavochne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebeniv – Lavochne

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Hrebeniv -- Lavochne

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
09:04
4h 6min
09:41
Lviv Mukacheve

Train route information Hrebeniv - Lavochne


If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebeniv Lavochne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebeniv and Lavochne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №827Д arrives in 4:06 hours. The slowest train is №827Д and it arrives in 4:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrebeniv and Lavochne. So far the most earliest train is №827Д and it departures at 07:15. And the latest one is №827Д, it departures at 07:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebeniv and Lavochne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Гребенов → Лавочне PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенов – Лавочне

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
07:15
4ч 6мин
11:21
Львов Мукачево

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Гребенов Лавочне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенов и Лавочне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Д преодолевает его за 4:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Д проходит за 4:06 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Гребенов и Лавочне. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Д отправляется в 07:15. Самый поздний - №827Д в 07:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенов Лавочне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.