proizd-logo

Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodenko-Zavod Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Look up reverse direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Horodenko-Zavod
Enter departure station Enter arrival station Select departure date
From?
To?
When?

No internet connection

Results: 1

358Л RakhivKyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Brand train

Passenger For passengers

Train № 358Л Rakhiv - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
Electronic ticket Electronic ticket is a document which you don't need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding
Close route

12:30

12:32

travel time

06:22

Rakhiv Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Route map for train 358Л

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodenko-Zavod Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodenko-Zavod and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 665 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 12:32 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 12:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Horodenko-Zavod and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodenko-Zavod and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городенко-Завод Киев-Пассажирский

Посмотреть обратное направление Киев-Пассажирский Городенко-Завод
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

358Л РаховКиев-Пассажирский

Фирменный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 358Л Рахов - Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

12:30

12:32

время в пути

06:22

Рахов Киев-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 358Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Городенко-Завод Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городенко-Завод Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 665 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 12:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 12:32 часов. Всего между Городенко-Завод и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городенко-Завод Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.