Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilyn - Rakhiv

Bilyn 2218508 Rakhiv 2218270

Train schedule Bilyn → Rakhiv

Return trains Rakhiv → Bilyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilyn → Rakhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilyn Rakhiv online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilyn and Rakhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 00:24 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 00:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilyn and Rakhiv. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 23:11. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 23:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilyn and Rakhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белин - Рахов

Белин 2218508 Рахов 2218270

Расписание поездов Белин → Рахов

Смотреть обратно Рахов → Белин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белин

23:11

Рахов

23:35

00:24

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белин → Рахов

Чтобы купить жд билет Белин Рахов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белин Рахов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 00:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 00:24 часов. Всего между Белин и Рахов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 23:11 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 23:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белин Рахов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.