Find your railway ticket for direction
Larha - Novoselytsya

Larha 2218452 Novoselytsya 2218535

Train schedule Larha → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Larha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Larha

05:04

Novoselytsya

06:31

01:27

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Larha

05:04

Novoselytsya

06:31

01:27

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Larha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Larha → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Larha Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Larha and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 01:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Larha and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Larha and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ларга - Новоселица

Ларга 2218452 Новоселица 2218535

Расписание поездов Ларга → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Ларга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ларга

05:04

Новоселица

06:31

01:27

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ларга

05:04

Новоселица

06:31

01:27

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ларга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ларга → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Ларга Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ларга Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 01:27 часов. Всего между Ларга и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ларга Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.