Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoretska - Kvasyliv

Dvoretska 2218406 Kvasyliv 2218415

Train schedule Dvoretska → Kvasyliv

Return trains Kvasyliv → Dvoretska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
856Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoretska

20:43

Kvasyliv

20:53

00:10

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoretska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kvasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoretska → Kvasyliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoretska Kvasyliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoretska and Kvasyliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dvoretska and Kvasyliv. So far the most earliest train is №856Л and it departures at 20:43. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 20:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoretska and Kvasyliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дворецкая - Квасилов

Дворецкая 2218406 Квасилов 2218415

Расписание поездов Дворецкая → Квасилов

Смотреть обратно Квасилов → Дворецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дворецкая

20:43

Квасилов

20:53

00:10

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дворецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Квасилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дворецкая → Квасилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Дворецкая Квасилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дворецкая Квасилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Дворецкая и Квасилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №856Л отправляется в 20:43 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 20:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дворецкая Квасилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.