PROIZD™ – train Rivne - Mohylyany: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne – Mohylyany

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Rivne -- Mohylyany

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:22
6h 49min
16:08
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
15:22
6h 37min
16:06
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
20:35
2h 14min
21:48
Rivne Shepetivka

Train route information Rivne - Mohylyany


If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Mohylyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Mohylyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 391 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 2:14 hours. The slowest train is №848К and it arrives in 6:49 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Rivne and Mohylyany. So far the most earliest train is №848К and it departures at 15:22:00. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 20:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Mohylyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ровно → Могиляны PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно – Могиляны

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:22
6ч 49мин
22:11
Ровно Киев-Пассажирский
15:22
6ч 37мин
21:59
Ровно Киев-Пассажирский
20:35
2ч 14мин
22:49
Ровно Шепетовка

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Ровно Могиляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно и Могиляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 2:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №848К проходит за 6:49 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Ровно и Могиляны. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №848К отправляется в 15:22:00. Самый поздний - №856Л в 20:35:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Могиляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.