Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Talne

Ternopil 2218300 Talne 2208373

Train schedule Ternopil → Talne

Return trains Talne → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

14:59

Talne

01:05

10:06

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Talne

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Talne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Talne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 484 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 10:06 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 10:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternopil and Talne. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 14:59. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 14:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Talne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Тальное

Тернополь 2218300 Тальное 2208373

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Тальное

Смотреть обратно Тальное → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

14:59

Тальное

01:05

10:06

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Тальное

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Тальное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Тальное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 484 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 10:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 10:06 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Тальное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 14:59 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 14:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Тальное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.